888-743-5220

Find Your Rep

Work Smarter.

Below is the currently updated list of reps by state.

state

name

phone

email

website

ALABAMA

ALASKA

ARIZONA

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA – Bay

CALIFORNIA – Central

CALIFORNIA – LA Area

CALIFORNIA – Mid

CALIFORNIA – Northern

CALIFORNIA – San Diego

COLORADO

CONNECTICUT

DELAWARE

FLORIDA – Central

FLORIDA – North (Jacksonville)

FLORIDA – Northwest (Pensacola)

FLORIDA – South (Miami)

GEORGIA – North (Atlanta)

GEORGIA – South (Statesboro)

HAWAII

IDAHO

ILLINOIS – Central

ILLINOIS – North

ILLINOIS – South

INDIANA – North / Cent

INDIANA – South

IOWA

KANSAS

KENTUCKY

LOUISIANA

MAINE

MARYLAND – Baltimore

MARYLAND – Wash DC

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN – Central

MICHIGAN – North

MICHIGAN – South

MINNESOTA

MISSISSIPPI

MISSOURI

MONTANA

NEBRASKA

NEVADA

NEW HAMPSHIRE

NEW JERSEY – North

NEW JERSEY – South

NEW MEXICO

NEW YORK – North

NEW YORK – South

NORTH CAROLINA – East

NORTH CAROLINA – West

NORTH DAKOTA – Central / East

NORTH DAKOTA – West

OHIO – Cleveland

OHIO – Columbus

OHIO – Dayton / Central

OHIO – Toledo

OKLAHOMA

OREGON – East

OREGON – West

PENNSYLVANIA – East

PENNSYLVANIA – West

RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA – Central / East

SOUTH DAKOTA – West

TENNESSEE – (Chattanooga)

TENNESSEE – (Nashville / Memphis)

TEXAS – Austin

TEXAS – Dallas Ft. Worth

TEXAS – Houston

TEXAS – Lubbock

TEXAS – San Antonio

UTAH

VERMONT

VIRGINIA

WASHINGTON – East

WASHINGTON – West

WEST VIRGINIA

WISCONSIN

WYOMING

CARIBBEAN ISLANDS
(Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Bahamas)

GULF COAST REGION
(Alabama, MIssissippi, Louisiana)

Steve Cotney

Eric Reiser

Doug Squires

Bob Tortorello

Eric Reiser

Robert McVicar

Bob Bremser

Eric Reiser

Eric Reiser

Chuck Mitchell

Doug Squires

Bob Tortorello

Larry Fine

Bob Tortorello

Tim Moore

Steve Cotney

Frank Tormes

Jay Andrews

Tim Moore

Dorene Martin

Katie Smith

Patti Geier

Jim Haworth

Mark Rozycki

Dave McDowell

Fred Ernstberger

Doug Olson

Dan Walsh

Ernie Cruse

Bob Tortorello

Lou Gagnon

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

John Cuoco, Jr.

Dan Walsh

Dan Walsh

Steve Szubielski

Dan Walsh

Bob Tortorello

Mark Rozycki

Jim Armstrong

Dan Walsh

James Tinker

Lou Gagnon

Dan Fitzpatrick

Larry Fine

Wayne Rice

Bob Tortorello

Dan Fitzpatrick

Bob Tortorello

Eddie DeStefani

Dan Walsh

Jim Armstrong

Fred Jereb

Eddy Rajczyk

Dave Robinson

Jeff Beasecker

Sean Crouch

Eric Reiser

Doug Carpenter

Jeff Fine

Rob Pugliano

John Cuoco, Jr.

Chris Wilder

Dan Walsh

Jim Armstrong

Allen Wheelus

Bob Tortorello

Molly Truelove

Molly Truelove

Molly Truelove

John Nalle

Brian McBrearty

Greg Gust

Lou Gagnon

Jim Mitchell

Eric Reiser

Sean Stoller

Bob Kimball

Rich Zakszewski

Jim Armstrong

Frank Tormes



Bob Tortorello

205-981-9920

480-307-6505

480-376-8164

888-743-5220

480-307-6505

559-435-6090

213-477-1600

480-307-6505

480-307-6505

858-514-4000

480-376-8164

888-743-5220

215-480-4880

888-743-5220

912-489-5471

205-981-9920

305-592-3262

404-902-6398

912-489-5471

808-955-6111

208-344-4223

217-876-0238

847-228-1199

314-997-6200

317-578-2626

502-452-6969

515-965-8773

262-391-5300

502-452-6969

888-743-5220

603-624-4827

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

781-272-2300

262-391-5300

262-391-5300

248-689-8960

262-391-5300

888-743-5220

314-997-6200

406-587-0513

262-391-5300

657-206-0091

603-624-4827

973-882-5555

215-480-4880

505-344-2944

888-743-5220

973-882-5555

888-743-5220

704-847-3979

262-391-5300

406-587-0513

216-741-4545

614-487-1487

513-761-6360

419-367-6302

918-669-9008

480-307-6505

503-208-3993

215-593-7488

724-918-2200

781-272-2300

864-335-5065

262-391-5300

406-587-0513

706-935-8843

888-743-5220

469-568-1115

469-568-1115

469-568-1115

806-539-0144

210-599-4040

801-232-2276

603-624-4827

804-377-8249

480-307-6505

206-718-5146

304-346-2005

262-970-0300

406-587-0513

305-592- 3262



888-743-5220

cotney@bellsouth.net

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

btortorello@optec.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

robertsr@sunriselightingsystems.com

bbremser@plpsocal.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

chuck@ocsltg.com

dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

btortorello@optec.com

larry.fine@L2A.com

btortorello@optec.com

timm@nglsouth.com

cotney@bellsouth.net

frank@clslighting.com

jayandrews@nextgenltg.com

timm@nglsouth.com

dmartin@dimensionselectrical.com

katies@ilsboise.com

patti.geier@pg-enlighten.com

jim.haworth@pg-enlighten.com

markr@rozyckilighting.com

davem@techlitecorp.com

fernstberger@engltg.com

olson@lsiowa.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

fernstberger@engltg.com

btortorello@optec.com

lgagnon@charroninc.com

btortorello@optec.com

btortorello@optec.com

jcuoco@omnilite.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

steve@protechlighting.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

btortorello@optec.com

markr@rozyckilighting.com

jim@nrarep.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

 

lgagnon@charroninc.com

d3fitzpatrick@spectolume.com

larry.fine@L2A.us

wayne@rgisw.com

btortorello@optec.com

d3fitzpatrick@spectrolume.com

btortorello@optec.com

eddiede@bodwellassociates.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

jim@nrarep.com

fjereb@e-lightingcontrols.com

erajczyk@lighting-unlimited.com

darobinson@lightingconcepts.net

jbeasecker@buckeye-express.com

scrouch@plsok.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

doug@nwlcpdx.com

jeff.fine@L2A.us

rpugliano@archltginc.com

jcuoco@omnilite.com

chris@cald-lighting.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

jim@nrarep.com

awheelus@chattanoogalighting.net

btortorello@optec.com

mtruelove@plgdfw.com

mtruelove@plgdfw.com

mtruelove@plgdfw.com

johnn@jnlco.net

brian@2meli.com

ggust@alsutah.com

lgagnon@charroninc.com

jmitchell@jjmassociates.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

sean@stollerinc.com

bob@rskinc.com

rich@spectrumltg.com

jim@nrarep.com

frank@clslighting.com



btortorello@optec.com

www.cotney.com

www.brilliantlightinginc.com

www.absolutesalesllc.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.brilliantlightinginc.com

www.sunriselightingsystems.com

www.plpsocal.com

www.brilliantlightinginc.com

www.brilliantlightinginc.com

www.ocsltg.com

www.absolutesalesllc.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.L2A.us

www.optecledlighting.com

www.alesco.us

www.cotney.com

www.clslighting.com

www.nextgenltg.com

www.alesco.us

www.dimensionselectrical.com

www.idaholightingsolutions.com

www.pg-enlighten.com

www.pg-enlighten.com

www.rozyckilighting.com

www.techlitecorp.com

www.engltg.com

www.lsiowa.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.engltg.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.charroninc.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.omnilite.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.protechlighting.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.rozyckilighting.com

www.nrarep.com

www.ies-midwest.com

 

www.charroninc.com

www.spectrolume.com

www.L2A.us

www.rgisw.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.spectrolume.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.bodwellassociates.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.nrarep.com

www.e-lightingcontrols.com

www.lighting-unlimited.com

www.lightingconcepts.net

 

www.plsok.com

www.brilliantlightinginc.com

www.nwlcpdx.com

www.L2A.us

www.archltginc.com

www.omnilite.com

www.cald-lighting.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.nrarep.com

 

www.optecledlighting.com

www.plgdfw.com

www.plgdfw.com

www.plgdfw.com

www.johnnallelighting.com

www.2meli.com

www.alsutah.com

 

www.charroninc.com

www.stollerinc.com

www.jjmassociates.com

www.rskinc.com

www.spectrumltg.com

www.nrarep.com

www.clslighting.com



www.optecledlighting.com

Copyright © 2010- Optec LED Lighting

Contact



1700 S. De Soto Place

Ontario, CA 91761



888-743-5220

Social Media

Subscribe and follow us on YouTube for ongoing updates.

