888-743-5220

Find Your Rep

Work Smarter.

Below is the currently updated list of reps by state.

state

name

phone

email

website

ALABAMA

ALASKA

ARIZONA

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA Northern

CALIFORNIA – Bay

CALIFORNIA – Central

CALIFORNIA – Mid

CALIFORNIA – LA Area

CALIFORNIA – San Diego

COLORADO

CONNECTICUT

DELAWARE

 

FLORIDA – North

FLORIDA – Central

FLORIDA – South

GEORGIA – North

 

GEORGIA – South

HAWAII

IDAHO

ILLINOIS – North

 

ILLINOIS – Central

 

 

ILLINOIS – South

INDIANA – North / Cent

INDIANA – S

IOWA

KANSAS

KENTUCKY

 

 

LOUISIANA

MAINE

 

MARYLAND – Baltimore

MARYLAND – Wash DC

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN – South

MICHIGAN – Central

MICHIGAN – North

MINNESOTA

MISSISSIPPI

MISSOURI

MONTANA

 

 

NEBRASKA

NEVADA

NEW HAMPSHIRE

NEW JERSEY – North

NEW JERSEY – South

 

 

NEW MEXICO

NEW YORK – South

NEW YORK – North / Upper

NORTH CAROLINA – W

NORTH CAROLINA – E

NORTH DAKOTA – W

 

NORTH DAKOTA – C/E

OHIO – Columbus

OHIO – Toledo

OHIO – Dayton / Central

OHIO – Cleveland

OKLAHOMA

OREGON – West

OREGON – East

PENNSYLVANIA – W

PENNSYLVANIA – E

RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA – W

 

SOUTH DAKOTA – C/E

TENNESSEE – (Chattanooga)

TENNESSEE – (Nashville / Memphis)

TEXAS – San Antonio

TEXAS – Austin

 

TEXAS – Lubbock

 

TEXAS – Dallas Ft. Worth

TEXAS – Houston

UTAH

VERMONT

VIRGINIA

WASHINGTON – West

WASHINGTON – East

WEST VIRGINIA

WISCONSIN

 

WYOMING

 

CARIBBEAN ISLANDS

PR / DR / JAMAICA

GULF COAST REGION

Jerry Fosnow

Eric Reiser

Doug Squires

Ron Smith

Eric Reiser

Eric Reiser

Robert McVicar

Eric Reiser

James Tinker CFO

Chuck Mitchell

Doug Squires

Bob Tortorello

Jeff Fine

Larry Fine

Tim Moore

Jerry Fosnow

Frank Tormes

Jay Andrews

 

Tim Moore

Dorene Martin

Katie Smith

Jim Haworth

Jim Sychta

Patti Geier

Marc Pilipuf

Brian Dahlquist

Mark Rozycki

Dave McDowell

Ernie Cruse

Dan Walsh

Dan Walsh

Fred Ernstberger

Ernie Cruse

Jenni McCall

Ron Smith

Lou Gagnon

Mike Beliveau

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

Steve Szubielski

Dan Walsh

Dan Walsh

Dan Walsh

Ron Smith

Mark Rozycki

Jim Armstrong

Bill DeBuse

Tom Carver

Dan Walsh

James Tinker

Lou Gagnon

Dan Fitzpatrick

Jeff Fine

Larry Fine

Jim Edmonds

Wayne Rice

Dan Fitzpatrick

Bob Tortorello

Eddie DeStefani

Jerry Fosnow

Jim Armstrong

Bill DeBuse

Dan Walsh

Eddy Rajczyk

Jeff Beasecker

Dave Robinson

Fred Jereb

Sean Crouch

Doug Carpenter

Eric Reiser

Rob Pugliano

Jeff Fine

Bob Tortorello

Chris Wilder

Jim Armstrong

Bill DeBuse

Dan Walsh

Allen Wheelus

Ron Smith

Brian McBrearty

Shawna Sieck P

Curtis Lehew CO

John Nalle

Glenda Nalle

Ron Smith

Jerry Fosnow

Greg Gust

Lou Gagnon

Jim Mitchell

Sean Stoller

Eric Reiser

Bob Kimball

Bret Reichert

Rich Zakszewski

Jim Armstrong

Bill DeBuse

Frank Tormes

 

Ron Smith

407.304.7848

480.307.6505

480.376.8164

501.372.2555

480.307.6505

480.307.6505

559.435.6090

480.307.6505

657.206.0091

858.514.4000

480.376.8164

888.743.5220

215.593.7488

215.480.4880

912.489.5471

407.304.7848

305.592.3262

404.902.6398

 

912-489-5471

808.955.6111

208-344-4223

847-228-1199

 

217-876-0238

 

 

314.997.6200

317.578.2626

502.452.6969

262.391.5300

262.391.5300

502.452.6969

 

 

501-372-2555

603.624.4827

Mike Beliveau

888.743.5220

888.743.5220

888.743.5220

248.689.8960

262.391.5300

262.391.5300

262.391.5300

501.372.2555

314.997.6200

406.587.0513

 

 

262.391.5300

657.206.0091

603.624.4827

973.882.5555

215.593.7488

215.480.4880

610.554.0492

505.344.2944

973.882.5555

888.743.5220

704.847.3979

407.304.7848

406.587.0513

 

262.391.5300

614.487.1487

----

513.761.6360

216.741.4545

918.669.9008

503.208.3993

480.307.6505

724.918.2200

215.593.7488

888.743.5220

864.335.5065

406.587.0513

 

262.391.5300

706.935.8843

501.372.2555

210-599-4040

512-481-9971

 

806.539.0144

 

501.372.2555

407.304.7848

801.232.2276

603-624-4827

804.377.8249

206.718.5146

480.307.6505

304.346.2005

262.970.0300

 

406.587.0513

 

305.592.3262

 

501-372-2555

jfosnow@gmail.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

rcsmith@chstout.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

robertsr@sunriselightingsystems.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

 

chuck@ocsltg.com

dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

btortorello@optec.com

jeff.fine2@L2A.com

larry.fine@L2A.com

timm@nglsouth.com

jfosnow@gmail.com

frank@clslighting.com

jayandrews@nextgenltg.com

tduff@nextgenltg.com

timm@nglsouth.com

dmartin@dimensionselectrical.com

katies@ilsboise.com

jim.haworth@pg-enlighten.com

jim.sychta@pg-enlighten.com

patti.geier@pg-enlighten.com

marc.pilipuf@pg-enlighten.com

brian.dahlquist@pg-enlighten.com

markr@rozyckilighting.com

davem@techlitecorp.com

ecruse@engltg.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

fernstberger@engltg.com

ecruse@engltg.com

jmccall@engltg.com

rcsmith@chstout.com

lgagnon@charroninc.com

mbeliveau@charroninc.com

btortorello@optec.com

btortorello@optec.com

btortorello@optec.com

steve@protechlighting.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

rcsmith@chstour.com

markr@rozyckilightng.com

 

 

 

danw@ies-midwest.com

 

lgagnon@charroninc.com

d3fitzpatrick@spectolume.com

jeff.fine@L2A.us

larry.fine@L2A.us

jim.edmonds@L2A.us

wayne@rgisw.com

d3fitzpatrick@spectrolume.com

btortorello@optec.com

 

jfosnow@gmail.com

 

 

danw@ies-midwest.com

erajczyk@lighting-unlimited.com

jbeasecker@buckeye-express.com

darobinson@lightingconcepts.net

 

scrouch@plsok.com

 

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

rpugliano@archltginc.com

jeff.fine@L2A.us

btortorello@optec.com

 

 

 

danw@ies-midwest.com

 

rcsmith@chstout.com

brian@2meli.com

shawna@legacyltg.com

curtis@legacyltg.com

johnn@jnlco.com

glendan@jnlco.com

rcsmith@chstout.com

jfosnow@gmail.com

 

lgagnon@charroninc.com

jmitchell@jjmassociates.com

sean@stollerinc.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

bob@rskinc.com

bret@spectrumltg.com

rich@spectrumltg.com

 

 

frank@clslighting.com

 

rcsmith@chstout.com

 

www.brilliantlightinginc.com

www.absolutesalesllc.com

www.chstout.com

www.brilliantlightinginc.com

www.brilliantlightinginc.com

www.sunriselightingsystems.com

www.brilliantlightinginc.com

www.pacificpatriotllc.com

www.ocsltg.com

www.absolutesalesllc.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.L2A.com

www.L2A.com

www.alesco.us

 

www.clslighting.com

www.nextgenltg.com

www.nextgenltg.com

www.alesco.us

www.dimensionselectrical.com

www.idaholightingsolutions.com

www.pg-enlighten.com

www.pg-enlighten.com

www.pg-enlighten.com

www.pg-enlighten.com

www.pg-enlighten.com

www.rozyckilighting.com

www.techlitecorp.com

www.engltg.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.engltg.com

www.engltg.com

www.engltg.com

www.chstout.com

www.charroninc.com

www.charroninc.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.protechlighting.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.chstout.com

www.rozyckilightng.com

 

 

 

www.ies-midwest.com

 

www.charroninc.com

www.spectrolume.com

www.L2A.us

www.L2A.us

www.L2A.us

www.rgisw.com

www.spectrolume.com

www.optecledlighting.com

 

 

 

 

www.ies-midwest.com

www.lighting-unlimited.com

 

www.lightingconcepts.net

 

www.plsok.com

 

www.brilliantlightinginc.com

www.archltginc.com

www.L2A.us

www.optecledlighting.com

 

 

 

www.ies-midwest.com

 

www.chstout.com

www.2meli.com

www.legacyltg.com

www.legacyltg.com

 

 

www.chstout.com

 

 

www.charroninc.com

www.jjmassociates.com

www.stollerinc.com

 

www.rskinc.com

www.spectrumltg.com

www.spectrumltg.com

 

 

www.clslighting.com

 

www.chstout.com

Copyright © 2010- Optec LED Lighting

Contact

1700 S. De Soto Place

Ontario, CA 91761

888-743-5220

Social Media

Subscribe and follow us on YouTube for ongoing updates.