888-743-5220

Find Your Rep

Work Smarter.

Below is the currently updated list of reps by state.

state

name

phone

email

website

ALABAMA

ALASKA

ARIZONA

ARKANSAS

CALIFORNIA – Bay Area

CALIFORNIA – Central

CALIFORNIA – LA Area

CALIFORNIA – Mid

CALIFORNIA – North

CALIFORNIA – San Diego

COLORADO

CONNECTICUT

DELAWARE

FLORIDA – Central (Orlando)

FLORIDA – North (Jacksonville)

FLORIDA – Northwest (Pensacola)

FLORIDA – South (Miami)

FLORIDA – West / Central (Tampa)

GEORGIA – North (Atlanta)

GEORGIA – South (Statesboro)

HAWAII

IDAHO

ILLINOIS – Central

ILLINOIS – North

ILLINOIS – South

INDIANA – North / Cent

INDIANA – South

IOWA

KANSAS

KENTUCKY

LOUISIANA

MAINE

MARYLAND – Baltimore

MARYLAND – Wash DC

MASSACHUSETTS

MICHIGAN – Central

MICHIGAN – North

MICHIGAN – South

MINNESOTA

MISSISSIPPI

MISSOURI

MONTANA

NEBRASKA

NEVADA

NEW HAMPSHIRE

NEW JERSEY – North

NEW JERSEY – South

NEW MEXICO

NEW YORK – North (upper)

NEW YORK – South (NYC)

NORTH CAROLINA – East

NORTH CAROLINA – West (Charlotte)

NORTH DAKOTA – Central / East

NORTH DAKOTA – West

OHIO – Cleveland

OHIO – Columbus

OHIO – Dayton / Central

OHIO – Toledo

OKLAHOMA

OREGON – East

OREGON – West

PENNSYLVANIA – East

PENNSYLVANIA – West

RHODE ISLAND

SOUTH CAROLINA

SOUTH DAKOTA – Central / East

SOUTH DAKOTA – West

TENNESSEE

TEXAS – Austin

TEXAS – Dallas Ft. Worth

TEXAS – Houston

TEXAS – Lubbock

TEXAS – San Antonio

UTAH

VERMONT

VIRGINIA

WASHINGTON – East

WASHINGTON – West

WEST VIRGINIA

WISCONSIN

WYOMING

CARIBBEAN ISLANDS
(Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, Bahamas)

Steve Cotney

Jeff Gatzow

Doug Squires

Bob Tortorello

Jeff Gatzow

Robert McVicar

Bob Bremser

Jeff Gatzow

Jeff Gatzow

Chuck Mitchell

Doug Squires

Bob Tortorello

Larry Fine

Bob Tortorello

Tim Moore

Steve Cotney

Andres Dieppa

Doug Gooch

Jay Andrews

Tim Moore

Jeff Gatzow

Katie Smith

Patti Geier

Jim Haworth

Bob Tortorello

Dave McDowell

Fred Ernstberger

Doug Olson

Bob Tortorello

Ernie Cruse

Tom Keown

Lou Gagnon

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

John Cuoco, Jr.

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

Steve Szubielski

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

Bob Tortorello

Jim Armstrong

Bob Tortorello

Eric Reiser

Lou Gagnon

Dan Fitzpatrick

Larry Fine

Wayne Rice

Bob Tortorello

Dan Fitzpatrick

Bob Tortorello

Eddie DeStefani

Dan Walsh

Jim Armstrong

Fred Jereb

Eddy Rajczyk

Dave Robinson

Jeff Beasecker

Sean Crouch

Jeff Gatzow

Jeff Gatzow

Jeff Fine

Rob Pugliano

John Cuoco, Jr.

Chris Wilder

Bob Tortorello

Jim Armstrong

Bob Tortorello

Molly Truelove

Molly Truelove

Bob Tortorello

John Nalle

Brian McBrearty

Greg Gust

Lou Gagnon

Jim Mitchell

Jeff Gatzow

Sean Stoller

Bob Kimball

Rich Zakszewski

Jim Armstrong

Bob Tortorello

205-981-9920

888-743-5220

480-376-8164

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

559-435-6090

213-477-1600

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

858-514-4000

480-376-8164

888-743-5220

215-480-4880

888-743-5220

912-489-5471

205-981-9920

954-306-3931

727-388-4652

404-902-6398

912-489-5471

888-743-5220

208-344-4223

217-876-0238

847-228-1199

888-743-5220

317-578-2626

502-452-6969

515-965-8773

888-743-5220

502-452-6969

504-733-0301

603-624-4827

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

781-272-2300

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

248-689-8960

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

406-587-0513

888-743-5220

480-307-6505

603-624-4827

973-882-5555

215-480-4880

505-344-2944

888-743-5220

973-882-5555

888-743-5220

704-847-3979

262-391-5300

406-587-0513

216-741-4545

614-487-1487

513-761-6360

419-367-6302

918-669-9008

888-743-5220

888-743-5220

215-593-7488

724-918-2200

781-272-2300

864-335-5065

888-743-5220

406-587-0513

888-743-5220

469-568-1115

469-568-1115

888-743-5220

806-539-0144

210-599-4040

801-232-2276

603-624-4827

804-377-8249

888-743-5220

206-718-5146

304-346-2005

262-970-0300

406-587-0513

888-743-5220

cotney@bellsouth.net

jgatzow@optec-led.com

dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

jgatzow@optec-led.com

robertsr@sunriselightingsystems.com

bbremser@plpsocal.com

jgatzow@optec-led.com

jgatzow@optec-led.com

chuck@ocsltg.com

dsquires@absolutesalesllc.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

larry.fine@L2A.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

timm@nglsouth.com

cotney@bellsouth.net

adieppa@genesislighting.net

doug@slsfl.com

jayandrews@nextgenltg.com

timm@nglsouth.com

jgatzow@optec-led.com

katies@ilsboise.com

patti.geier@pg-enlighten.com

jim.haworth@pg-enlighten.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

davem@techlitecorp.com

fernstberger@engltg.com

olson@lsiowa.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

fernstberger@engltg.com

tom@wkalighting.com

lgagnon@charroninc.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

jcuoco@omnilite.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

steve@protechlighting.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

jim@nrarep.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

eric@brilliantlightinginc.com

lgagnon@charroninc.com

d3fitzpatrick@spectolume.com

larry.fine@L2A.us

wayne@rgisw.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

d3fitzpatrick@spectrolume.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

eddiede@bodwellassociates.com

danw@ies-midwest.com

jim@nrarep.com

fjereb@e-lightingcontrols.com

erajczyk@lighting-unlimited.com

darobinson@lightingconcepts.net

jbeasecker@buckeye-express.com

scrouch@plsok.com

jgatzow@optec-led.com

jgatzow@optec-led.com

jeff.fine@L2A.us

rpugliano@archltginc.com

jcuoco@omnilite.com

chris@cald-lighting.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

jim@nrarep.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

mtruelove@plgdfw.com

mtruelove@plgdfw.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

johnn@jnlco.net

brian@2meli.com

ggust@alsutah.com

lgagnon@charroninc.com

jmitchell@jjmassociates.com

jgatzow@optec-led.com

sean@stollerinc.com

bob@rskinc.com

rich@spectrumltg.com

jim@nrarep.com

btortorello@optec-led.com

 

www.cotney.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.absolutesalesllc.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.sunriselightingsystems.com

www.plpsocal.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.ocsltg.com

www.absolutesalesllc.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.L2A.us

www.optecledlighting.com

www.alesco.us

www.cotney.com

www.genesislighting.net

www.specifiedlightingsales.com

www.nextgenltg.com

www.alesco.us

www.optecledlighting.com

www.idaholightingsolutions.com

www.pg-enlighten.com

www.pg-enlighten.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.techlitecorp.com

www.engltg.com

www.lsiowa.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.engltg.com

www.wkalighting.com

www.charroninc.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.omnilite.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.protechlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.nrarep.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.charroninc.com

www.spectrolume.com

www.L2A.us

www.rgisw.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.spectrolume.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.bodwellassociates.com

www.ies-midwest.com

www.nrarep.com

www.e-lightingcontrols.com

www.lighting-unlimited.com

www.lightingconcepts.net

 

www.plsok.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.L2A.us

www.archltginc.com

www.omnilite.com

www.cald-lighting.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.nrarep.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.plgdfw.com

www.plgdfw.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.johnnallelighting.com

www.2meli.com

www.alsutah.com

www.charroninc.com

www.jjmassociates.com

www.optecledlighting.com

www.stollerinc.com

www.rskinc.com

www.spectrumltg.com

www.nrarep.com

www.optecledlighting.com

Copyright © 2010- Optec LED Lighting

Contact



1700 S. De Soto Place

Ontario, CA 91761



888-743-5220

Social Media

Subscribe and follow us on YouTube for ongoing updates.

